Luljetta's | Testimonials

Our Humble Guest BooK

We value all our visitors from around the globe, please let us know how we faired during your stay by signing our guest book

Highly recommended for a relaxing vacation. Very courteous and accommodating staff! Affordable price for the food serving....and tastes good

Maria L. F. V. B - 2017-06-18

I like the service. I also like the place because of its cleanliness and also the beautiful view of nature

Mark Brillante - 2018-03-24

A nature experience, peaceful and great for relaxation

Jenelyn Arceo - 2018-08-22

I liked the view, scenery, the pools and the room. Plus the staff were friendly and accomodating

Ma. Lourdes Espiritu - 2018-03-11

The room is good and comfy, the staff are accomodating and friendly.

Meriam Grado - 2018-05-21

Very nice and calm. If you want to feel relax then maybe this is the place that you are looking for

John M. V. - 2017-06-29

Luljetta’s Place Garden Suites is a must visit place. We had a great stay in this resort, the staffs are very much accommodating, they were the first impression of the resort and it was nice having as hospitable as they are esp the receptionist (I forgot ate girl’s name) but she’s very approachable and you’ll see her eagerness to help, five stars ow ten stars for her rather. I would definitely suggest this place we had such an amazing stay the room is so clean, there’s a complimentary breakfast too and also the ambiance is so perfect for the couple. I’ll definitely go back here. Thank you, Luljetta’s keep up the good service

Precious D. C. - 2017-12-03

-

You can relax here all you want. There are so many amenities to choose from. I love the food from the resto near the garden. I also love the complimentary food. I love the ambiance as well!

Alyssa Mae Moya - 2018-05-02

One the best nearest spot for relaxation area just beside the metro

Ryan Valencia - 2018-03-03

The place is perfect for relaxation and quality time with your partner. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The food we ordered are also delicious. We will definitely go back!

Ma. C. L. V. - 2017-12-22

Place for family adventure...swimming,event place,one stop shop for happy moments.

Jovy Reyes, Google My Business - 2019-07-24

I enjoyed the service of the staff everyone was extra helpful and sweet

Greet Mary Zanoni - 2018-02-23

Perfect place for relaxation. We availed of a day tour package only. Our tour included the use of their amenities (inside Luljetta's only) and snack - Antipolo's suman with sauce. They have different kinds of pools, fish spa, lounge (where you can watch movies, play darts or billiards, sungka). I loved the looks and the feel of their place - I think their place is romantic. Plus, every staff we talked to all seem to be approachable, always smiling and ready to answer our questions. Next time, I think it is better to stay overnight and tour inside Loreland as well. Definitely recommend this place when you are in Antipolo. Good job to the people behind this!

Alex Dizon, Google My Business - 2019-07-24

Amazing! We got full body massage spa. Fish spa was my first and it was awesome. Relaxing lounge area. Sauna was good and hot tub! Pool is just beyond what I expected. It blew my expectations. Must visit when you are here in antipolo!

Patrick Bueno Salada, Google My Business - 2019-07-29

A relaxing place where you really can retreat and distress away from the busy city life.

Jennifer Vergara, Google My Business - 2019-07-28

We spent our 1st Wedding Anniversary here and our stay went great! Our 2-storey room, the Mayor’s Suite, was huge and very cozy. We are a few steps away from the lap pool and jacuzzi. Our stay came with spa services, which is an hour’s worth of invigorating massage that was done so well by the therapists. We also had a 5-course romantic dinner at the Jardin del Sol. The steak was so huge and filling. Overall, it was worth it!

Mario S. - 2018-04-23

i love the Jacuzzi, the Sauna, the Pools, and the Staff who always have a ready smile on their faces. I am someone who easily gets irate with people who are poker face

Ramon Arsenio Bravante - 2018-04-05

Good customer service and cozy ambiance if you are into nature.

Jocelle Perez, Google My Business - 2019-07-26

Privacy at its finest

Archie Roman Guiaya - 2018-03-27

If you want a simple and fun getaway from the city without going too far and without costing an arm and a leg, then try out Luljetta's place. Decent accommodations and reasonable prices. Staff are very helpful and kind. Good for people of all ages but might be a bit difficult for some because walking is a bit of a requirement.

Dean Mejos, Google My Business - 2019-07-23

Had a blast! Worth it! Nice place for nature-lover. Foods taste great. Accomodating staff.

Myra Rios, Google My Business - 2019-07-26

a good place to stay away from the city life and stressful work

Eugene Edward Baniaga - 2018-03-30

Your staff is your best asset. Keep them well compensated. The cleanliness of the room and facilities is superb!

Annabel Badajos - 2018-03-26

Friendly staff clean room everything was worth it even kinda pricey really love the place will come back again. Cozy place for couple bonding Take note of the classical music Reaaaaally love it

Michaela Martha Doligosa - 2018-04-16

so accommodating staff´s, nice people.the ambiance is so relaxing and stressed free

Rhon B. - 2018-06-14

-

Everything’s almost perfect

Kim Arci Madrid-Velasco - 2018-03-27

I like the suman with latik and mango. Also, the juices from the Cafe are so refreshing. I love how the lounges were decorated. I love the overlooking view from the pool

Arlene Insao - 2018-04-22

The beds were really soft and the food was exceptional

Nathan Christopher Dominguez - 2018-04-07

Upon second return I found the staff to be very friendly and efficient, yet respectful

Riaan Venter - 2018-01-12

Relaxation at its finest. A good spot to chill to temporarily escape the metro. Thumbs up!.

Daniel Molde, Google My Business - 2019-07-30

Excellent service from staff. Good food. Very relaxing ambience in the resort

Paolo M. - 2017-11-27

Very friendly staff. Quite a nice location with access to loreland resort and Spa. We stayed for 4 days and enjoy them all. Food in restaurant is also quite good and they help my wife with they dietary requirements

Fernando Jativa - 2017-12-27